Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Our Leadership Team

Devendra Singh Sengar

Chairman - La Sagesse Group of Schools



Reeta Sengar

Chairman La Sagesse School




Sourabh Sengar

Director - La Sagesse Group of Schools



Swarnima Sengar

Director- La Sagesse School


                  Other Members of the Board

 Samarjeet Singh (50, Rajaswa Gram Chhatribag Indore)

 Shweta Soni Principal ( Indore MP)

 Narendra Singh Bhadoriya (39, Mahesh Gour line D 3/11 Indore Parents)

 Hemraj Verma (H-14 , Nalanda Parisar Indore Parents)

 Shyam Katare (Panda Raod rau Parents)




















 Shankar Singh Goud (Panda Village Parents)

 Lad Singh Goud (Panda Village Parents)

 Gopi Madan (Gwalior MP)

 Anil Madan (LIG Square Indore)

 Vanshika Kalara( Parents Indore MP)

 Jagdish Baghel (Pigdamber Parents)






WhatsApp chat